REAL WEDDINGS

Here you'll find our most recent adventures capturing marital bliss! If you're planning a wedding in 2018 or 2019, get in touch now to check availability!

Sarah & Kevin, Abbeywood Estate

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Set amongst Delamere Forest, Abbeywood Estate is a stunning venue, perfect for playing hide and seek arou...

Caroline & Joseph, Mitton Hall

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
The wedding took place at the adorable little church called St Leonard’s set within the rolling hills l...

Rebecca & Jonny Engagement Shoot

Friday, October 20, 2017
We met up with Rebecca & Jonny at the weekend for an engagement shoot around Sale Water Park and the Rive...

Rebecca & Paul, Ferraris Country House

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
We were thrilled to be asked by fellow photographer Joseph Story to cover his sister’s wedding. The wed...

Emma & David, The White Hart Inn

Monday, September 25, 2017
Set on the edge of Saddleworth, The White Hart Inn presents beautiful views looking out to Manchester whi...

Angela & Simon, Kilhey Court

Friday, September 22, 2017
I will remember this wedding for a long time to come, perhaps mostly for laughing so hard during the spee...

Jenny & Nicholas, Alderley Edge Hotel

Monday, September 18, 2017
We met Jenny & Nicholas earlier this summer for an engagement shoot and it was great to finally catch up ...

Katy & Mark, King Acre Cupcakes

Friday, September 8, 2017
A wedding of many firsts! #1 Our first time shooting at amazing site / wedding venue called King Acre C...

Rachel & Tom, The Oak Tree of Peover

Friday, August 25, 2017
Rachel & Tom had a rainy start to their day but nothing would dampen their spirits at the beautiful S...

Kezia & Will, Didsbury House Hotel

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Didsbury House Hotel is quickly becoming one of our most popular wedding venues in Manchester and with go...

Victoria & Jon, Dunham Massey Hall

Friday, July 7, 2017
Victoria & Jon’s wedding took place at St Vincent De Paul RC Church in Altrincham – a very popular ch...

Clare & Paul, The Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Monday, July 3, 2017
This wedding took place at the very unique and stunning Midland Hotel in Morecambe. The building was rest...