REAL WEDDINGS

Here you'll find our most recent adventures capturing marital bliss! If you're planning a wedding in 2016 or 2017, get in touch now to check availability!

Kezia & Will, Didsbury House Hotel

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Didsbury House Hotel is quickly becoming one of our most popular wedding venues in Manchester and with go...

Victoria & Jon, Dunham Massey Hall

Friday, July 7, 2017
Victoria & Jon’s wedding took place at St Vincent De Paul RC Church in Altrincham – a very popular ch...

Clare & Paul, The Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Monday, July 3, 2017
This wedding took place at the very unique and stunning Midland Hotel in Morecambe. The building was rest...

Rebecca & James, St Mark’s Worsley

Thursday, June 15, 2017
It was great to see these guys again! We first met James at Jessica and Marc’s wedding (legendary speec...

Emma & Joe, Stydd Gardens

Monday, June 12, 2017
Stydd Gardens in the Ribble Valley near Preston is a new venue to us but was an idyllic setting for Emma ...

Jenny & Nick, Engagement shoot

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Here's a little taste of Jenny & Nick's engagement shoot photos.... We headed over to the Edge at Alderle...

Laura & Richard

Monday, May 15, 2017
Laura & Richard’s wedding had a musical (and drinking) theme to the day – kicking off at Epernay ...

Jennifer & Anthony, Chester Grosvenor Hotel

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
We recently covered the beautiful wedding of Jennifer and Anthony which took place at All Saint’s Churc...

Emily & Sam, Pimhill barn

Monday, December 19, 2016
Here are the highlights from Emily and Sam’s wedding photography that took place at Pimhill Barn, Shrew...

Trudie & Paul, The Oak Tree of Peover

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Here are the highlights from Trudie and Paul’s wedding photography which took place at The Oak Tree of ...

Bethan & Sean, Bridge Hotel Prestbury

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Here are the highlights from Bethan and Sean’s wedding photography which took place at St Peter’s Chu...

Joanne & Warren, Nunsmere Hall

Monday, October 24, 2016
Here are the highlights from Joanne & Warren’s wedding photography. The day started off with bridal pre...