REAL WEDDINGS

Here you'll find our most recent adventures capturing marital bliss! If you're planning a wedding soon, get in touch now to check availability!

Jessica & Andrew – engagement shoot

Tuesday, July 23, 2013
We met Jessica and Andrew at Merial & Jack’s recent wedding in Manchester – they loved our style and ...

Joanne & Tom – Hyde Bank Farm

Saturday, July 20, 2013
Here's the highlights from Joanne & Tom's wedding photography that took place at Holy Trinity Church in H...

Katie & Dan, Mcr Town Hall & GJS Hotel

Thursday, July 4, 2013
Here's the highlights from Katie & Dan's wedding photography taken at Manchester Town Hall and then onto ...

Louise & David, Midland Hotel

Monday, June 24, 2013
Here's the highlights from Louise & David's wedding photography which took place at St Mary's Church ...

Meriel & Jack – Stock, Manchester

Monday, May 13, 2013
Meriel & Jack chose a beautiful day to get married at St Mary's Altrincham and then onto Stock in Manches...

Emma & Rob, Rivington Barn

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Salford Cathedral & Rivington Barn: here’s the highlights from Emma & Rob’s wedding which too...

Rebecca & Dave – Manchester Town Hall

Monday, February 25, 2013
Here's the highlights from Rebecca & Dave's top-secret wedding at The Manchester Town Hall. ...

Rachel & Adam, Swettenham Arms

Saturday, January 19, 2013
During the off-peak season we thought we’d re-visit some older weddings that took place before we built...

James & Janine – Hassop Hall

Friday, January 18, 2013
During the off-peak season we thought we’d re-visit some older weddings that took place before we built...

Joanne & Darren, Lowry Theater

Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Lowry Theater Wedding: Here's the highlights from Joanne & Darren's wedding photography that took place a...

Janine & Sam – Manchester Town Hall

Thursday, December 20, 2012
Here's the highlights from Janine and Sam's wedding photography which took place at Manchester Town Hall....

Nathalie & Andrew – Peckforton Castle

Monday, December 17, 2012
Here's the highlights from Nathalie and Andrew's wedding photography which took place at the stunning Pec...