REAL WEDDINGS

Here you'll find our most recent adventures capturing marital bliss! If you're planning a wedding soon, get in touch now to check availability!

Jenny & Nicholas, Alderley Edge Hotel

Monday, September 18, 2017
We met Jenny & Nicholas earlier this summer for an engagement shoot and it was great to finally catch up ...

Katy & Mark, King Acre Cupcakes

Friday, September 8, 2017
A wedding of many firsts! #1 Our first time shooting at amazing site / wedding venue called King Acre C...

Rachel & Tom, The Oak Tree of Peover

Friday, August 25, 2017
Rachel & Tom had a rainy start to their day but nothing would dampen their spirits at the beautiful S...

Kezia & Will, Didsbury House Hotel

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Didsbury House Hotel is quickly becoming one of our most popular wedding venues in Manchester and with go...

Victoria & Jon, Dunham Massey Hall

Friday, July 7, 2017
Victoria & Jon’s wedding took place at St Vincent De Paul RC Church in Altrincham – a very popular ch...

Clare & Paul, The Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Monday, July 3, 2017
This wedding took place at the very unique and stunning Midland Hotel in Morecambe. The building was rest...

Rebecca & James, St Mark’s Worsley

Thursday, June 15, 2017
It was great to see these guys again! We first met James at Jessica and Marc’s wedding (legendary speec...

Emma & Joe, Stydd Gardens

Monday, June 12, 2017
Stydd Gardens in the Ribble Valley near Preston is a new venue to us but was an idyllic setting for Emma ...

Jenny & Nick, Engagement shoot

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Here's a little taste of Jenny & Nick's engagement shoot photos.... We headed over to the Edge at Alderle...

Laura & Richard

Monday, May 15, 2017
Laura & Richard’s wedding had a musical (and drinking) theme to the day – kicking off at Epernay ...

Jennifer & Anthony, Chester Grosvenor Hotel

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
We recently covered the beautiful wedding of Jennifer and Anthony which took place at All Saint’s Churc...

Emily & Sam, Pimhill barn

Monday, December 19, 2016
Here are the highlights from Emily and Sam’s wedding photography that took place at Pimhill Barn, Shrew...