WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER CHESHIRE

Wedding Day Photos have extensive experience providing wedding photography around popular venues in the Cheshire area. We specialise in a modern approach that captures the natural, fun and romantic moments while telling the story of the day’s celebrations. Please take a look below at our recent shoots in and around the Cheshire area.

Kerry & Ben, The Oak Tree of Peover

Monday, August 8, 2016
Here's the highlights of Kerry and Ben's epic wedding at The Oak Tree of Peover in Knutsford, Cheshire. T...

Ashlie & Clem, Gawsworth Hall

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Here's the highlights from Ashlie & Clem's wedding photography which took place at St Johns Church...

Rachel & Jack, Sandhole Oak Barn

Monday, May 9, 2016
Here's the highlights from Rachel & Jack's wedding photography that took place at the stunning Sandho...

Litsa & Chris – Hallmark Hotel, Heald Green

Monday, March 21, 2016
Here are the highlights from Litsa & Chris’ wedding photography which took place at The Greek Orth...

Stephanie & Adam – Wedding Album

Friday, March 18, 2016
After a beautiful wedding day Stephanie & Adam decided to commemorate their memories with a bespoke...

Justine & Dominic – Wedding Album

Friday, March 4, 2016
Here's an overview of the beautiful bespoke wedding album we have created for Justine & Dominic. The...

Claire & Justin, Belle Epoque

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Here are the highlights of Claire and Justin's wedding photography which began with bridal preparations a...

Steph & Adam, The Oak Tree of Peover

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Here are the highlights from Stephanie and Adam's wedding photography. The day began with bridal prepar...

Emma & Steven, Colshaw Hall

Thursday, September 17, 2015
Here are the highlights from Emma & Steven’s wedding photography. The whole day took place at the l...

Justine & Dominic, Hillbark Hotel

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Here are the highlights of Justine & Dominic’s wedding photography that took place at St Agnes RC Churc...

Sharon & Huw, Manley Mere

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Here are the highlights from Sharon and Huw’s wedding photography that took place at the very picturesq...

Kylie & Elric, Oakfield House

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Here are the highlights from Kylie & Elric's wedding. The day began at the couple's home in Chester...