WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER CHESHIRE

Wedding Day Photos have extensive experience providing wedding photography around popular venues in the Cheshire area. We specialise in a modern approach that captures the natural, fun and romantic moments while telling the story of the day’s celebrations. Please take a look below at our recent shoots in and around the Cheshire area.

Victoria & Jon, Dunham Massey Hall

Friday, July 7, 2017
Victoria & Jon’s wedding took place at St Vincent De Paul RC Church in Altrincham – a very popular ch...

Jennifer & Anthony, Chester Grosvenor Hotel

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
We recently covered the beautiful wedding of Jennifer and Anthony which took place at All Saint’s Churc...

Trudie & Paul, The Oak Tree of Peover

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Here are the highlights from Trudie and Paul’s wedding photography which took place at The Oak Tree of ...

Bethan & Sean, Bridge Hotel Prestbury

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Here are the highlights from Bethan and Sean’s wedding photography which took place at St Peter’s Chu...

Joanne & Warren, Nunsmere Hall

Monday, October 24, 2016
Here are the highlights from Joanne & Warren’s wedding photography. The day started off with bridal pre...

Samantha & Mahan, Thornton Mannor

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Here are the highlights of Samantha & Mahan’s wedding photography which took place at the very grand ve...

Katherine & Jonathan, Knutsford

Monday, September 12, 2016
Here's the highlights of Katherine & Jonathan's wedding photography which took place started at The Garde...

Kerry & Ben, The Oak Tree of Peover

Monday, August 8, 2016
Here's the highlights of Kerry and Ben's epic wedding at The Oak Tree of Peover in Knutsford, Cheshire. T...

Ashlie & Clem, Gawsworth Hall

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Here's the highlights from Ashlie & Clem's wedding photography which took place at St Johns Church...

Rachel & Jack, Sandhole Oak Barn

Monday, May 9, 2016
Here's the highlights from Rachel & Jack's wedding photography that took place at the stunning Sandho...

Litsa & Chris – Hallmark Hotel, Heald Green

Monday, March 21, 2016
Here are the highlights from Litsa & Chris’ wedding photography which took place at The Greek Orth...

Stephanie & Adam – Wedding Album

Friday, March 18, 2016
After a beautiful wedding day Stephanie & Adam decided to commemorate their memories with a bespoke...